Changes!

25 May

Hello World!

I’ve been thinking about this blog and decided that I need a new format. Something that can apply to all of my posts and bring a general cohesiveness to what I write.

So this is what I’ve decided on. One of my all time favorite things.

Blanket Statements.

If you know me well whatsoever, you’re probably familiar enough to have heard me make up general statments that I love to apply to everything. Some of them are funny, some are ridiculous, and some are just plain true.

From this point on I’m going to choose one (or maybe more, if I’m feeling saucy) blanket statment per post to hopefully enlighten and/or bring laughter to your worlds.

Please keep reading! Hopefully this will be a change for the best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

